Das Kunstgriff Team

Ursula Engelmann

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

ursula@kunstgriff-event.de

Jörg Kirsch

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

joerg@kunstgriff-event.de

Annette Heiduk

BACK-OFFICE

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

annette@kunstgriff-event.de

Carmen Krasnowski

BACK-OFFICE

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

carmen@kunstgriff-event.de

Karin Gies

MARKETING

Tel.: 0176 84 85 17 11

karin@kunstgriff-event.de

Sven Grajek

DESIGN

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

sven@kunstgriff-event.de

Marco Selinski

VERANSTALTUNGSKAUFMANN

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

marco@kunstgriff-event.de

Denelle Jacob

VERANSTALTUNGSKAUFFRAU

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

denelle@kunstgriff-event.de

Leonard Stahl, B.A.

EVENTMANAGEMENT

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

info@kunstgriff-event.de

Yannick Schatto

TECHNIK

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

yannick@kunstgriff-event.de

Yannick Proegler

TECHNIK

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

y.proegler@kunstgriff-event.de

Florian White

EVENT

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

info@kunstgriff-event.de

Tim Eichhorn

PROMOTION

Tel.: 06301 79 64 55

tim@kunstgriff-event.de

Günther Bergs

GESUNDHEIT

Tel.: 06387 12 84

info@lauftherapie-bergs.de

Hava Gümüs

DESIGN

Tel.: 0176 84 85 17 11

hava@kunstgriff-event.de