Das Team

Home/Kunstgriff/Das Team
Das Team 2017-02-14T12:40:51+00:00

[one_third]
Ursula Engelmann
Ursula Engelmann
Geschäftsführung
ursula@kunstgriff-event.de
[/one_third]

[one_third]
Jörg Kirsch
Jörg Kirsch
Projektleitung & Technik
joerg@kunstgriff-event.de[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
Peter Scharff
Peter Scharff
Kulinarik
kulinarik@kunstgriff-event.de
[/one_third_last]

[one_third]
Karin Gies.
Karin Gies
Marketing
karin@kunstgriff-event.de
[/one_third]

[one_third]
annette_heiduk_kl
Annette Heiduk
Buchhaltung & Back-Office
annette@kunstgriff-event.de
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
Carmen
Carmen Krasnowski
Back-Office
carmen@kunstgriff-event.de
[/one_third_last]

[one_third]
Mark Hüniger
Mark Hüniger
Gestaltung, Print & Web
info@das-angebot.de
[/one_third]

[one_third]
012_17812_pp
Sven Grajek
Gestaltung, Print & Web
sven@kunstgriff-event.de
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
Florian White
Florian White
Technik
[/one_third_last]

[one_third]
Marcel
Yannick Schatto
Technik
[/one_third]

[one_third]
Tim Eichhorn 02
Tim Eichhorn
Distribution und Promotion
[/one_third]

[one_third]

[/one_third]

[one_third]
[/one_third]

[one_third_last]
[/one_third_last]

X