Das Team

Das Team 2017-07-06T14:19:09+00:00
Ursula Engelmann
Ursula EngelmannGeschäftsführung
ursula@kunstgriff-event.de
Jörg Kirsch
Jörg Kirschtechnische Leitung
joerg@kunstgriff-event.de
Peter Scharff
Peter Scharffkulinarische Allianz
kulinarik@kunstgriff-event.de
Horst Fiedler
Horst FiedlerBeratung
Annette Heiduk
Annette HeidukBack-Office
annette@kunstgriff-event.de
Carmen Krasnowski
Carmen KrasnowskiBack-Office
carmen@kunstgriff-event.de
Marco Selinski
Marco SelinskiBack-Office
marco@kunstgriff-event.de
Karin Gies
Karin GiesMarketing
karin@kunstgriff-event.de
Oliver Kühn
Oliver KühnMarketing
oliver@engelmann-promotion.de
Mark Hüniger
Mark HünigerGestaltung, Print & Web
info@das-angebot.de
Sven Grajek
Sven GrajekGestaltung, Print & Web
sven@kunstgriff-event.de
Ingo Stichler
Ingo StichlerIT-Service
ingo@kunstgriff-event.de
Florian White
Florian WhiteTechnik
florian.white@kirsch-veranstaltungstechnik.de
Yannick Schatto
Yannick SchattoTechnik
yannick.schatto@kirsch-veranstaltungstechnik.de
Tim Eichhorn
Tim EichhornPromotion
tim@kunstgriff-event.de
Leonard Stahl, B.A.
Leonard Stahl, B.A.Eventmanagement
leonard@kunstgriff-event.de
X